top of page
  • gabriellakaren3

Week 10

Updated: May 24, 2019

Homeworks


In this 'Section' orthographic drawing, I tried to capture the quality of surrounding, lighting as well as materiality within the space. For the background, I used the image of the model making I've made before as it had good lighting and demonstrated clearly where the light source came from. Also, the emerging lines indicate the wind movement within the site in which it blew from one side of the site and then started to spread over the rest of the area. Moreover, I overlaid people figure and trees to make the space more liveable. I also applied wooden and stone texture into the collage to represent the materiality existed within the area. I tried to incorporate text into the collage by blending it in to add visual interest for the image.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page