top of page
  • gabriellakaren3

Week 7

Updated: May 23, 2019

Drawing a Day


This is a west space drawing, using only linework I tried to replicate the space. However, I added a little twist to the drawing by folding part of the paper which adds more dynamism to the space

This is a three perspective drawing taken from lower eye level. It consists of lineworks and shading

Same as before, this time the perspective drawing is taken from upper eye level, or we call it bird view

As I wanted to capture something in motion, I decided to sketch this dancing person as representation of the people movement

This is a collection drawing of varied patterns

This the entrance of the David Jones-Myer bridge. The wall is mostly made out of glass so it lets much natural lights in. As in the previous drawing, I tended to use line works only, this time I started to insert color on it

This is the interior drawing of the RMIT building. As I walked in, I was immediately captivated by the geometric patterns on the wall and therefore I decided to take few moments to record it as my drawing a day

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page