top of page
  • gabriellakaren3

Week 3

Drawing a Day


This week, I wanted to accentuate the black and white color in my drawing. I mainly used pencil and fine liners for my sketches.

The view of Melbourne Central Mall from lower eye level.


This image represents the movement of people

I made an arrangement shapes of some fruits and drew it using only tone and shading.

The practice drawing of reflections on water. #reflection#pencilshading#sketching

In this drawing, I tried to experiment with the sketching of draped fabric, heavy fabric(velvet) and light/transparent fabric(lace/muslin)

The arrangement view of my office tools and supplies.

A drawing of a sheet of crumpled paper which I first drew using fine liners then repeating it using pencil. #papertexture#sketching#crumpled#shading

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page